Tantalizing in Lockdown

Published April 27, 2020 by Chloe King - Erotic Author

Dafydd lay back on our bed. His dick used and limp, his eyes closed, his heart rate slowing. His body relaxed. My fingers trailed up his chest. The cats, Mace and Pieter were curled up between his legs, fast asleep.
“Did you enjoy watching our performance, Mace?” I smirked. He nudged my hand, biting my palm. “It’s a pity you two can’t join in,” I kissed Pieter’s head, he rolled to his side so I could rub his tummy.
“You can stroke me like that too,” Mace’s voice rumbled.
My eyes widened. I put my fingers to my lips to hush him. “Fine, roll over,” I murmured,”
He obliged. “When you going…”
I glanced up at Dafydd. His eyes were opening. “We got visitors?”
“We’re in lockdown, hun. No visitors.”
“Thought I heard a guy talking,” he yawned and sat up. “Hey boys,” he scratched Pieter’s ears. “Why are they on the bed?” He glanced at me.
“They were watching us, remember?” I smirked.
“Nosey buggers.”
“No we aren’t we just love sex,” muttered Mace with a yawn.
“Huh? D…Did the cat just talk?”
“Don’t be…”
“Yes he did,” said Pieter, sitting up and washing his paws. “We’re shifters. 
“W-what?”
“Shifters,” said Mace. The cats jumped down off the bed. Looking at Dafydd, they shifted. Dafydd didn’t quite freak out.
“Holy fucking shit,” he jerked back his head smacking into the headboard.
“We love fucking,” said Pieter, with a smirk.
“How…”
“Same way you do,” retorted Mace.
“No. I mean how can you be human and … werecats. No way…Holy…damn.”
“Gorgeous aren’t they.”
“You knew?”
“Yes. I’ve had them for years. Way before you moved in. They’re my constant companions and my lovers too,” I smiled at Dafydd. “Then I met you and fell in love. They rarely show themselves to my partners. Well, not in the past. They must approve of you.”
“He treats you well and fucks like a true man,” chuckled Pieter.
“Can he fuck a man too?” replied Mace sitting on the edge of the bed beside Dafydd.
“Whoa. I don’t fuck guys,” he crossed his arms over his chest. “I can’t believe I’m talking to two cats, Chloe.”
I got off the bed pulling on a silk kimono heading for the kitchen. “Why don’t you guys get to know each other. I’ll go make some dinner and dessert,” I said over my shoulder with a smirk at Dafydd.
“Chole…” Dafydd called. “Oh God,” he whispered.

Dafydd

Pieter sat on the opposite side of the bed. I bit my lips not sure what to do. I was still naked and wished I dared climb off the bed and get some boxers.
“You’re a beautiful man, Dafydd.”
“I need to get dressed…”
They took a leg each, dragging me down the bed. My arms failed out in shock, trying to grab something.
“We can teach you a few things,” said Mace.
Their hands smoothed up my hairy legs. My dick responded and began to throb.
“I don’t need any lessons. I’m fi…” I gasped feeling Mace kiss up my inner thigh. My eyes closed as I got lost in the sensations with a moan. “Christ,” I muttered trying to sit up only to find my chest pressed down. My eyes flickered open to find Pieter’s large hand against my chest, his fingers moving to my nipples which he flicked, making me shudder. “This is not happening. I’m not gay.”
“Never said you were. We’re bi-sexual,” said Mace. “We enjoy giving pleasure.”
“I’m not…”
“Shut up, Dafydd,” muttered Pieter as he bit down on one of my nipples making me hiss.
“Fuck,” I moaned.
“Later,” Mace replied, licking my balls, sucking one into his mouth.
By this stage my dick was rock hard and leaking. Neither touched my shaft, I was close to exploding when Mace curled his fingers around my base.
“Top drawer. Get the large cock ring with the plug,” and turned back to me. “I’m going to make you cum and then lock you tight until we’re ready to let you…” he smirked and began stroking me fast, his mouth moved over my dick, sucking me down, swirling his cat tongue. I didn’t stand a chance. My fists clenched in the sheet, I yelled my orgasm, jerking deeper down Mace’s throat. Relaxing slowly I felt the cock ring closed around my limp shaft.
“Wow,” said Chloe from the doorway. “Explosive much,” she giggled, carrying a tray of drinks into the room and placing them on the bedside table. “Sit up, I have biscuits too.”
“Better than those disgusting cat biscuits you feed us, I hope.”
“You go hunting when you need, so hush,” she smirked handing me a hot chocolate. “I heard you scream, babe. Did you enjoy them?”
“We haven’t done much yet,” said Mace stroking a finger down my thigh making my dick twitch.
“They have clever hands,” I muttered with a blush. 
“Wait until you suck dick and we fuck you,” chuckled Pieter.
“I’m not…” I gulped at the desire in their eyes… “I’m not gay or bi.”
“You don’t have to be. Sex is about pleasure. We won’t do anything you don’t want to,” replied Mace stuffing his face with a biscuit, crumbs tumbling on the bed.
“If you’re going to be so messy, I’ll put you back on the floor,” growled Chloe.
“Come with me and I’ll fuck you,” he smirked.
Chloe dropped her robe. “Go for it,” she smiled, lying on the thick rug at the bottom of our bed. I gaped at her as the guys scrambled off the bed and started to play. I stilled, watching my dick throbbing as their hands moved over her body, bringing her alive.

Chloe

The look on Dafydd’s face made me giggle. Mace and Pieter attacked, Mace getting under me, stroking his fingers through my pussy lips. I gyrated against his hard length, taking it in my hands, guiding it through my slick pussy to my sheath. My juice is much better than lube. I lifted up putting his engorged head at my entrance. Glancing over at Dafydd with a smile.
“Come and join us,” I murmured and pushed down with a mewl of pleasure as Mace’s shaft spread me wide.
“Fuck,” he muttered, scrambling off the bed to kneel opposite Pieter. 
Mace grabbed my hips as I lifted up and down, taking him deeper while Pieter and Dafydd began to play with my breasts and nipples. Pieter and Dafydd watched each other, leaning forward when they turned to me kissing the corners of my lips. 
“Feels so good,” I sighed pushing down to the base of Mace’s dick and rocking gently rubbing my clit, igniting my fire further. “Kiss each other,” I whispered.
Dafydd gulped, hesitating. Pieter lifted his chin, their eyes met and he pressed his lips to Dafydd. God it was so damn hot to see. Dafydd lick his lips and Pieter plunged inside his mouth. I closed my eyes hearing him whimper at Dafydd’s taste. Mace, not liking being ignored thrust up hard making me squeal. My eyes opened glaring at him.
“I want to fuck you hard, Chloe.”
“Go for gold, Mace,” my attention drawn back to Dafydd who now had his fingers in Pieter’s hair, tugging him closer, kissing him deeper. Damn they were nearly eating each other. I look forward to seeing them fuck.
Dafydd pulled back, panting, his eyes wide when he realised what he’d done. He went to move away when I placed a hand on his arm.
“That was so fucking hot. I want you to fuck my butt, babe.”
“I want to play with his butthole,” smirked Pieter. Mace spread his legs while we continued to fuck each other. 
“I… I’m not into…”
“Give it a go babe. After all I love it when you fuck mine.”
“I’ll stop anytime you want.”
“Pass me a condom and the lube,” he said to Pieter. “Be gentle,” he bit his lip making Mace moan.
“I wouldn’t mind a taste of your dick,” said Mace. “Let Pieter get Chloe ready for you.”
“How…”
“Straddle his face, let him suck your dick and you can kiss me or give me some nipple play.” I continued to bounce up and down Mace’s dick, clutching him tight.
Dafydd did as I suggested, facing me he sucked my nipples, biting them until he was moaning at the tongue play, Mace was giving his dick. Pieter pushed me forward, lubing me up pushing his finger inside my hole. One then two, stretching me. It felt delicious. I wriggled and rocked down harder earning a slap on my butt cheeks. 
“I love finger fucking you, darling,” he nibbled my ear. “She’s ready for you, Dafydd.”
They swapped places. Pieter slammed his hard cock into Mace’s mouth while Dafydd lined up his dick. I felt him pressing against my hole. Stretching forward, I began to play with Pieter’s balls while Dafydd Pushed through my sphincter stretching my muscles wider. The delicious pleasure and pain had me grabbing hold of Pieter, kissing him hard while Dafydd slammed to my core, making me wail.
“You’re so fucking tight, Chloe. I can feel Mace throbbing,” he panted, kissing down my arched back. 
“Do me, Dafydd.”
Pieter roared as he climaxed pouring his seed down Mace’s throat. “It’s playtime, Dafydd.
Pieter moved behind Dafydd, spreading his legs he patted Dafydd’s butt. Dafydd began to move. In and out, gliding past my muscles in time with Mace. I started to build up when Dafydd groaned. I looked over my shoulder watching Pieter pull the cockring between Dafydd’s legs and attaching a medium butt plug with a smile. We kissed and I went back to enjoying a good fucking.

Pieter

I licked my lips at the sight of Dafydd’s lush butt cheeks. Nice, round and pert. I pushed his legs apart tugging the cock ring through his legs and attached a medium butt plug. Looking up I saw Chloe smile at me. I kissed her quickly and she went back to enjoying two dicks fucking her hard.
I poured lube over my fingers, spreading it over Dafydd’s crack pressing on his hole on each pass until the tip of my large finger entered him. He stilled and moaned, then began slamming inside Chloe again. I pushed deeper, my finger popping through the tight ring. I twisted and turned my finger moving to my first knuckle. His butt muscles clenched. Withdrawing a bit I poured more lube over my finger and pushed deeper as his body smacked into Chloe’s. He wailed, making me smile. I’d found his prostate.
“Fuck what the hell,” he panted, looking at me over his shoulder.
“You pleasure point,” and I thrust again, faster. While he was climbing towards climax I penetrated him with another finger wiping lube over his internal walls.
“God. I didn’t realise…” he moaned. 
I continued thrusting inside his butt until he was totally relaxed and then withdrew. He hissed and before he could say anything I’d lubed up the plug and was pushing the narrow tip inside, sliding it deeper, opening him out.
“Beautiful,” I smiled, kissing up his spine, turning his face to mine I kissed him deep. “You’re doing so good.” I stretched my arm between their legs lifting Mace’s balls, massaging them gently then twisting them hard. He shouted out shooting his load deep inside Chloe who gasped, milking him until she collapsed over his chest, taking Dafydd with her. He continued to pump her butthole. 
“What the hell was that for?” Mace glared at me.
“I want you to fuck me.”
“Fine,” he muttered lifting Chloe up he rolled from under her. Chloe landed on her hands and knees, pushing back against Dafydd.
I changed the plug on Dafydd, who hissed as it entered him. Twisting and turning it, I fucked him for a while, letting Mace get ready to go again. Mace moved behind me. Meanwhile, I removed the second plug, stroking my dick and pressed my engorged head against Dafydd’s hole. Easing my way inside, Dafydd stilled, panting.
“Hurting,” he muttered. I stopped waiting then pushed forward again past his sphincter. Fuck he was tight. “Please.”
“What do you want, Dafydd?”
“All of you,” he turned his head, kissing me while I penetrated him with my full length. His gasp of pleasure against my lips making me smile. I held still letting his body adjust when Mace slammed into me, pushing me deeper into Dafydd, who yelled.
“Dozy bastard,” I cussed Mace.
“Fuck me,” wailed Chloe.”
“We are.” And we did. Thrust, withdraw, in and out, Dafydd glided through her butt muscles. I fucked Dafydd and Mace slammed into me.
“I need to cum,” groaned Dafydd. “Let me…”
“Beg for it,” snapped Mace, thrusting faster.
“Soon,” I stroked his back.
“Please, Pieter. I need to cum,” he moaned. “Chloe is killing me with her muscles.”
I grabbed Dafydd’s balls, pulling and stretching them. They lifted against his body.
“You ready Chloe, Mace?”
“Yes,” muttered Chole. 
“When you are, Pieter.”
I was over ready. I’d been holding off as long as I could. I flicked open Dafydd’s cock ring and he jerked his hips faster and harder before screaming his release. I let got of my own dick, back arching I filled his butt while Mace continued to fuck me and released moment later. Slowly we all toppled. Dafydd over Chloe and Mace and I to either side. We were all panting and smiling. Dafydd closed his eyes, rolling off Chloe and fell asleep making the rest of us giggle.
“I think he enjoyed that.”
“Yeah.” I smirked.
“Let’s get him back on the bed and go for showers.”
“Good idea,” Chole smiled stretching like a cat.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

Blog magazine for lovers of health, food, books, music, humour and life in general

Cat Connor

crime thriller author

raryblog@gmail.com

Seeing the world through shimmering eyes

Chocolate Cocaine

Eroticism, Intimacy, Sex, Erotic Poetry, Erotic, Writer, Author, Spoken Word, Erotic Spoken Word, Erotic Artist, Sensuality, Erotic Artists Unite, Karma Eve, Chocolate Cocaine

writerchristophfischer

Books, Reviews and bookish thoughts

Plaisted Publishing

Building Books - One Step at a Time

QA Productions

Ebooks = Real Books

The Erotic Works of L.M. Mountford

The lair of the author L.M. Mountford (Formally DarkInferno) and his sinfully delicious works...

Thrill of the Chaste

Personal experiences in the world of Male Chastity

Lara Zielinsky

author of wlw stories

myvvoice

Escaping reality or facing reality.